Pissed Regardless set to release “Feed the Birds”

Creator-Destructor Records is excited to announce that San Diego-based thrash metal/crossover outfit PISSED REGARDLESS has joined the label’s family.

Formed in 2013 in North County, San Diego, PISSED REGARDLESS was founded with the intent of writing vicious crossover punk/hardcore thrash metal, the band bearing a special talent at composing ripping fast, to-the-point hardcore that displays the outfit’s punk and grind influences on its sleeve. The result is a contagious burst of heaviness that’ll have most headbangers rejoicing in no time, as proven on their previous two full-length albums – 2013’s self-titled album and 2015’s Force Fed Gods.

The Creator-Destructor PISSED REGARDLESS debut comes in the form of the ripping new Feed The Birds 7”, the record crushing with five brand new tracks of thrashing metallic madness, sure to please fans of the 1990s Earache death/grind persuasion and 1980s punk/hardcore alike. Feed The Birds was recorded at Doubletime Recording Studio, engineered, mixed and mastered by Jeff Forrest and produced by PISSED REGARDLESS, and is finished with artwork by Rich Sampson. The release date is set to February 9th 2018.

Track list:
1. Empty
2. Feed The Birds
3. Lipstick On A Pig
4. No Reprieve
5. Trust No Pulse

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts