Black River Delta set to release single ‘Gun for You’ from forthcoming album

It is now almost two years since the Swedish blues rockers Black River Delta released their highly acclaimed debut album “Devil on the Loose”.

In 2015 these boys literally walked out of the Swedish woods around Bollnäs with their home recorded album and surprised both listeners and critics with their own modern rock take on classic blues when the album hit the shelves in March 2016.

This time, with a new label, a new agent and with some more funds they recorded most of the new album in Tambourine Studios in Malmö, Sweden.

On Friday, 8th of December, Black River Delta will release “Gun for You”, the first single of their upcoming album “VOL. II”.

“Vol. II” is to be released by Radicalis on the 9th of March 2018.

Track list:
1. Gun For You
2. Neon Truck Stop Sign
3. Better Man
4. Keeps Me Bleeding
5. Bye Bye Birde
6. Velvet Clouds
7. Rodeo
8. Traveling
9. Betty
10. Cigarettes
11. Black River
12. Bound to Stay
13. The Last One

The release of the album will be followed by a European tour in March – April.

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts