Napalm Records news

THE UNGUIDED – Release Live Video Of Bonus DVD Of Their Brand New Album!

Happy Release Day to THE UNGUIDED! Put some pressure on it! These guys are pleased to present their fourth record in six years. Those Swedes incubate a heavyweight of Melodic Death Metal which would freak out all Metalcore forerunners in their greatest era!

Check out another sneak peek in form of the track “Blodbad” from “Eon’s End”, the bonus DVD of THE UNGUIDED’s brand new album “And The Battle Royale”!

Says the band:
“”Blodbad” has always been a bit of a live favorite within the band so it was great to perform it on Roland’s farewell show and capture it for our “Eon’s End” DVD. Fast, relentless and doesn’t give any breathers for the band nor the listeners. A great preview of a clearly spectacular DVD from an amazing night.”

Watch “Blodbad” HERE.
And in case you missed the first single releases -> here we go:

“Legendary” watch it HERE.
“The Heartbleed Bug” HERE.

“And The Battle Royale” is OUT NOW!
Get it at

“And The Battle Royale” track listing:
1. Death’s Sting
2. The Heartbleed Bug
4. Dark Metamorphosis
5. A Link to the Past
6. Anchor Stone (of the World)
7. Manipulate Fear
8. Force of Nature
9. King’s Fall
10. Nighttaker (Bonus Track)
11. Daybreaker (Bonus Track)
12. Nighttaker (Live) (Bonus Track)

The full DVD track listing reads as follows:
1. Becoming Death (Intro) (Live)
2. Enraged (Live)
3. King of Clubs (Live)
4. Blodbad (Live)
5. Heartseeker (Live)
6. Green Eyed Demon (Feat. Christoffer Andersson) (Live)
7. Unguided Entity (Live)
8. Betrayer of the Code (Feat. John Bengtsson) (Live)
9. Operation: E.A.E. (Live)
10. Eye of the Thylacine (Live)
11. Inherit the Earth (Live)
12. The Worst Day (Revisited) (Live)
13. Nighttaker (Live)
14. Phoenix Down (Live)
15. Hate (and Other Triumphs) (Live)

“And The Battle Royale ” is as 6-page Digipak CD + DVD, as well as digital download!

THE UNGUIDED is going to hit the road today as main-support to SOILWORK during their Scandinavian tour! DO NOT MISS!

Support of SOILWORK:
10.11.17 SE – Malmö / KB
11.11.17 SE – Gothenburg / Brewhouse
12.11.17 NO – Oslo / John Dee
13.11.17 SE – Linköping / Konsert & Kongress
14.11.17 SE – Uppsala / Katalin


For more information:



The Brew Featuring at WDR ROCKPALAST Germany!
Now On Tour!

Hailing from the North Eastern fishing town of Grimsby, UK, THE BREW have gained a reputation as being one of the most exciting live rock acts in Europe today. To date they have released five chart topping albums to their credit, in their unchanged, original lineup, featuring, Tim Smith on bass, Kurtis Smith on drums and Jason Barwick on guitar and vocals. Now the band joined forced with Napalm Records and we’re more than happy to welcome them on board!

THE BREW have toured with the likes of ZZ Top, Lynryd Skynyrd, and shared the stage with Ozzy Osbourne, Jeff Beck, to name but a few. The band is now heavily hitting the road all over Europe and the UK! While on the road THE BREW were invited by Germany’s TV station WDR for an interview and live performance at WDR Rockpalast. Don’t miss out on the special event and watch it below:

Dive deep into their stunning on stage perfomance at WDR Rockpalast live at “38. Leverkusener Jazztagen 2017” featuring the track “Kam” HERE.

Check out their interview HERE.

… And enjoy the very special unplugged performance of singer & guitarist Jason Barwick featuring the track “Angel” HERE.

11.11.17 DE Ahlen / Schuhfabrik
13.11.17 CH Kofmehl / Solothurn
14.11.17 CH Luzern / Schüür
15.11.17 CH Baden / Werkk
16.11.17 DE Stuttgart / Universum
17.11.17 DE Weinheim / Cafe Central
18.11.17 DE Neuwied / Stadthalle
27.11.17 DE Hamburg / Grünspan – St. Hell Festival
25.01.18 UK Brighton / Komedia
26.01.18 UK Minehead / Giants Of Rock
27.01.18 UK Leicester / The Soundhouse
01.02.18 UK Oxford / The Haven Club
02.02.18 UK Wakefield / Warehouse 23
09.02.18 UK Glasgow / Nice N Sleazy
10.02.18 UK Edinburgh / Bannermans
16.02.18 UK Nottinham / Bodega
17.02.18 UK Wolverhampton / Slade Rooms

THE BREW Line-up:
Jason Barwick (guitar/vocals)
Tim Smith (bass)
Kurtis Smith (drums)

The Brew (2006)
Fate and Time E.P. (2007)
The Joker (2008)
Live in Belgium (DVD – 2008)
A Million Dead Stars (2010)
Live at Luna Lunera (DVD – 2010)
The Third Floor (2011)
Live in Europe (2012)
Control (2014)
Shake The Tree (2016)

New Album In 2018!!!

For more information:




Release New Video & Announce Headlining Tour Dates!

AMBERIAN DAWN are never at a loss for Symphonic Metal that moves your soul to the deepest depths. Lyrically these Finns drift with captivating fantasy stories. Check out a brand new track off of their new album Darkness of Eternity!This song is more than just music, it is overwhelming and adventurous. Check out a brand new track entitled “Dragonflies” to celebrate the release date of the new album:

AMBERIAN DAWN will hit the road heavily in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Netherlands as well! Find all dates listed below and make sure to meet this symphonic package live on tour with EDENBRIDGE:

w/ Edenbridge
Presented by, Stormbringer, Lords Of Metal and Metal & Highheels
09.02.18 DE – Regensburg / Eventhall Obertraubling
10.02.18 DE – Markneukirch / Framus & Warwick Musichall
11.02.18 DE – Erfurt / From Hell
12.02.18 AT – Vienna / Viper Room
13.02.18 DE – Frankfurt / Nachtleben
14.02.18 CH – Pratteln / Z7
16.02.18 DE – Kaiserslautern / Kammgarn
17.02.18 NL – Eindhoven / Dynamo
18.02.18 DE – Würzburg / Posthalle

With the ear-piercing dramaturgy of incredible songstress Capri, their eighth record Darkness of Eternity is studded with stupendous fanfare. Their latest track “Maybe”can be seen HERE, and don’t forget to put an eye on their title track HERE .

Darkness of Eternity is OUT NOW! To get your copy follow this link:

“Darkness Of Eternity” track listing:
1. I’m The One
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Dragonflies
4. Maybe
5. Golden Coins
6. Luna My Darling
7. Abyss
8. Ghostwoman
9. Breathe Again
10. Symphony Nr. 1 part 2 – Darkness Of Eternity

Tuomas Seppälä – Keyboard & Guitar
Capri – Vocals
Emil Pohjalainen – Guitar
Jukka Hoffren – Bass
Joonas Pykälä-aho -Drums

For more information:



EXIT EDEN Release First Live Video Of “Rhapsodies In Black”!

EXIT EDEN – Premieres the live video of their cover version for the song “Unfaithful” originally by Rihanna, shot at Hamburg Metal Dayz! Check it out HERE.

EXIT EDEN? Yes, this is the all-female four piece band featuring charismatic singers in Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner. This power package shows pretty clear the world that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid metal-rock song!

Cosmopolitan, self-confident, independent and ready to do their very own thing, EXIT EDEN have already released these six chapters

“Unfaithful” (Rihanna Cover) HERE
“Impossible” (Shontelle Cover) HERE
“Incomplete” (Backstreet Boys Cover) HERE
“Paraprazzi” (Lady Gaga Cover) HERE
“Total Eclipse Of The Heart” (Bonnie Tyler) HERE
“A Question Of Time”(Depeche Mode) HERE

Full “Rhapsodies in Black” track listing:
1. Question Of Time
2. Unfaithful
3. Incomplete
4. Impossible
5. Frozen
6. Heaven
7. Firework
8. Skyfall
9. Total Eclipse
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey

Get your copy of the chart-hitting album “Rhapsodies in Black” HERE!

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts