Unreal Terror release lyrics video for ‘Time Bomb’

Italian metal band Unreal Terror have just released a lyrics video for the track “Time Bomb”, which is taken from their forthcoming album “The New Chapter”. Watch the video HERE

“The New Chapter” will be released by Jolly Roger Records on October 6th, on CD, LP (first 100 copies “bone” wax) and Digital formats. The line-up features three of the members from the band’s previous albums “Hard Incursion” (1986) and “Heavy & Dangerous” (1985): Luciano Palermi on vocals, Enio Nicolini on bass, Silvio Canzano on drums.

“The New Chapter” contains 10 brand new songs whose style echoes classic heavy metal tradition, but with a modern perspective. Pre-order the album HERE

1. Ordinary King
2. Time Bomb
3. All This Time
4. Fall
5. The Thread
6. One More Chance
7. Trickles of Time
8. It’s the Shadow
9. Lost Cause
10. Western Skies

Luciano Palermi – Vocals
Enio Nicolini – Bass
Iader D. Nicolini – Guitar
Arcanacodaxe – Guitar
Silvio Canzano – Drums

Unreal Terror were born in 1984 under the will of Mario Di Donato, Enio Nicolini and Silvio Canzano (guitar, bass and drums, respectively) from the ashes of cult band UT with italian lyrics only. Luciano Palermi replaced Benedetto Spinazzola on vocals and with this line-up they first recorded mini “Heavy & Dangerous” (1985) and then, first full lenght-album “Hard Incursion” (1986) with Giuseppe Continenza replacing Mario Di Donato who started his own projects with cult doomsters Requiem first and later with The Black. In 1989 Unreal Terror broke down definitely, when both Palermi and Continenza left for Usa.

Unreal Terror have been protagonists of italian Heavy Metal scene in 80’s, among bands as Strana Officina, Death SS, Sabotage, Vanexa, Vanadium, Fil di Ferro, etc.

Unexpected reunion is reality in 2012 (with Enio’s son, Iader, on guitar instead of Continenza), thanks to a never ending interest towards the band, when they played live at Heavy Metal Night Festival and then, after the Cd reissue of “Hard Incursion” (with 4 bonus tracks), at fourth edition of “Acciaio Italiano” festival, in 2014, together with Strana Officina, The Black, White Skull, both well-known and appreciated HM festivals in Italy.

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts