Napalm Records news update

END OF GREEN Premiere First Song “The Door” From New Album Void Estate

END OF GREEN have found their own standpoint in the cosmos of music. Germany’s strongest Dark Rock-band have once again lacerated their lesions for Void Estate: After 25 years of agony they are ready to release opus number nine. Inside of a maze of Goth, Doom, Metal, doleful Alternative and deep-rooted pain, they are desperate to find hope. END OF GREEN come from a world of their own; no other band is able to visualize isolation in the midst of beauty with such ear-piercing power.

Convince yourself with the very first track off this very special release! Please welcome “The Door” – wherever it may leads you!

END OF GREEN commented on “The Door”:

“Sometimes your finger gets jammed in it, sometimes you leave it open and it gets cold, sometimes somebody shuts it right in front of you, sometimes you run against it…. Doors are full of surprises. Same as “The Door”. Even within the band there are several opinions what this song is even about, which is a good sign!”

Watch the video for “The Door” HERE.

Void Estate will be released on August 18th via Napalm Records! Watch the official album teaser here:

Void Estate Track Listing:
1. Send In The Clowns
2. Dark Side Of The Sun
3. The Door
4. Head Down
5. Crossroads
6. The Unseen
7. Dressed In Black Again
8. Mollodrome
9. Worn And Torn
10. City Of Broken Thoughts
11. Like A Stranger
12. Leave This Town (Bonus Track)

Void Estate Formats:
2CD Digipak (CD+DVD)
2LP Gatefold
Digital Album

Pre-Order Void Estate at

Yes, we are currently enjoying the summer time, BUT we are also already looking forward to October and November, when END OF GREEN will be hitting the road again! Get your tickets for the upcoming END OF GREEN headlining shows in Germany:

20.10.17 DE – Berlin / Columbia Theater
21.10.17 DE – Leipzig / Werk 2
03.11.17 DE – Aschaffenburg / Colos Saal
04.11.17 DE – München / Backstage
09.11.17 DE – Nürnberg / Hirsch
10.11.17 DE – Bochum / Matrix
11.11.17 DE – Hamburg / Knust
18.11.17 DE – LKA Longhorn

Michelle Darkness (Vocals, Guitar)
Kirk Kerker (Guitar)
Lou Siffer (Drums)
Sad Sir (Guitar)
Rainier Sicone Di Hampez (Bass)

For more information:


RUSSKAJA Premiere First Video For Track “Hey Road” via New Noise Magazine


This Austrian Crossover sensation is pleased to unveil the first track off of their upcoming album Kosmopoliturbo! “Hey Road” is the first strike and convinces with classic RUSSKAJA power!

In a world where globalism wipes away any and all boundaries, this band supplies a suitable soundtrack!

Check out the “Hey Road” lyric video HERE, courtesy of New Noise Magazine!

Kosmopoliturbo Track listing:
1. Hey Road
2. Alive
3. Still In Love
4. Hello Japan
5. Volle Kraft Voraus
6. Mare Mare
7. Cheburaschka
8. La Musica
9. Chef De Cuisine
10.Send You An Angel

Watch the first video message from the band here:

Kosmopoliturbowill be available on August 4th via Napalm Records. Check out all available formats:
LP Gatefold
Digital Download

Get your copy HERE.

This is going to be a heavy summer for RUSSKAJA and this is going to be a blast! Various shows at summer festivals and a headlining tour this autumn! Find all dates listed below:

RUSSKAJA – Summer Festivals
07.07.17 DE – Munich / Tollwood
15.07.17 AT – Schwarzenbach / Schwarzenbach open Air
22.07.17 DE – Tuttlingen / Honberg Tuttlingen
28.07.17 DE – Megesheim / Krater Bebt
29.07.17 DE – Moosburg / Kulturtage
30.07.17 DE – Viersen / Eier Mit Speck Festival
03.08.17 HU – Szekesfehervar / Fezen Festival
05.08.17 DE – Wacken / Wacken Open Air
06.08.17 NL – Lisse / Castlefest
12.08.17 CZ – Brno / Spilberk Castle
18.08.17 ES – Villena / Rabo Lagartija Festival
19.08.17 DE – Karben / Karben Open Air
24.08.17 HU – Szegedin / Szin Festival
25.08.17 RO – Suceava / Bucovina Rock Kastel Festival
27.08.17 ES – BioRitme Festival
09.09.17 AT – St. Paul im Lavanttal
16.09.17 DE – Lingen / Rock Am Pferdemarkt

28.09.17 NL – Amsterdam / Melkweg OZ
29.09.17 NL – Arnhem / Luxor Live
30.09.17 NL – Enschede / Atak
06.10.17 AT – Graz / PPC
07.10.17 AT – Vienna / Simm City
12.10.17 AT – Linz / Posthof
13.10.17 AT – Dornbirn / Conrad Sohm
28.10.17 SK – Kosice
14.10.17 AT – Innsbruck / Treibhaus
17.11.17 AT – Salzburg / Rockhouse
23.11.17 DE – Cologne / Gloria Theater
24.11.17 DE – Ulm / Roxy
25.11.17 DE – Munich / Backstage Halle
30.11.17 DE – Frankfurt / Batschkapp
01.12.17 DE – Leipzig / Werk 2
02.12.17 DE – Hannover / Musikzentrum
07.12.17 DE – Hamburg / Markthalle Hamburg
08.12.17 DE – Dortmund / FZW
09.12.17 DE – Berlin / SO 36
14.12.17 DE – Karlsruhe / Substage
15.12.17 DE – Nuremberg / Hirsch
16.12.17 DE – Freiburg / Jazzhaus
21.12.17 DE – Lindau / Club Vaudeville
22.12.17 AT – Steyr / Röda

Georgij Makazaria (Vocals)
Mario Stübler (Drums)
Dimitrij Miller (Bass)
Engel Mayr (Guitar)
HG Gutternigg (Potete, Trombone, Tenor Horn, Tuba)
Rainer Gutternigg (Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
Mia Nova (Violin)

For more information:


SEVEN KINGDOMS Release Lyric Video Uploaded On Napalm Records YouTube Channel!

These Floridian whirlwinds have made their mark in the holy world of metal already! Following the album release of Decennium earlier this year and intensive touring, it’s time to welcome a new music video to the Napalm Records channel! “In The Walls” is a catchy track off of Decennium and charismatic vocalist Sabrina sings with full force and her charismatic voice flirts insanely with heavy twin guitars.

In The Walls can be watched HERE:

Don’t miss out the other songs of SEVEN KINGDOMS, like the latest track “Castles In The Snow” HERE and the music video for the track “Neverending” HERE.

Full Decenium track listing:
1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing
11. In The Walls (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
12. Undying (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
13. The Bloody Meadow (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)
14. Stormborn (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)

Sabrina Valentine – Vocals
Camden Cruz – Guitar
Kevin Byrd – Guitar
Keith Byrd – Drums
Aaron Sluss – Bass

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts