Warrant release video for title track of new album “Louder Harder Faster”

Warrant has returned with another slab of muscular hard rock, aptly titled “Louder Harder Faster”, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th.  The highly anticipated and long-awaited follow-up to their 2011 album “Rockaholic” is a gritty slab of rock ‘n roll for these ’80s legends.

Warrant has recently debuted a music video for the title track to the upcoming album.  Watch “Louder Harder Faster” HERE.

“Louder Harder Faster” can be pre-ordered here: and at the links below.  Digital pre-orders include instant downloads of “Only Broken Heart,” “Devil Dancer,” “Perfect” and “Louder Harder Faster”

Google Play:

Stream the current singles on Spotify:  

“Louder Harder Faster” Track Listing:
1. Louder Harder Faster
2. Devil Dancer
3. Perfect
4. Only Broken Heart
5. U In My Life
6. Music Man
7. Faded
8. New Rebellion
9. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink (Bonus Track available on CD ONLY)

Warrant Lineup
Robert Mason – lead vocals
Joey Allen – lead and rhythm guitar
Erik Turner – rhythm and lead guitar
Jerry Dixon – bass guitar
Steven Sweet – drums

US Tour Dates
5/12/17 – Las Vegas, NV
5/13/17 – Draper, UT
5/19/17 – Pasadena, CA
5/20/17 – Agoura Hills, CA

6/10/17 – Waterloo, NY
6/17/17 – Littleton, CO
6/24/17 – Greeley, CO

7/8/17 – Gettysburg, PA
7/21/17 – Lima, OH

8/12/17 – Savanna, IL

9/9/17 – Hinckley, MN
9/16/17 – Irasburg, VT

10/7/17 – Camp Verde, AZ
10/15/17 – Uncasville, CT
10/28/17 – Pekin, IL

11/1/17 – Las Vegas, NV

For more information:

Sharing is Caring

Related posts