Mortör release lyric video for “Burn up the Dead”

After launching two pulverizing albums back to back, Metal Ride in 2010 and Shoot ‘Em Up in 2012, the war metal household that is MORTÖR fell back to recharge its line up and compose their third album. In 2016, the band resurfaced, more vicious than ever, with a new secret weapon ready to be dropped upon the face of the world, entitled Burn Up The Dead.

MORTÖR is more than a celebration of metal, and Burn Up The Dead is without a doubt its greatest delivery — with all guns blazing.

The band has released a lyric video for the title track ‘Burn Up The Dead’ off their upcoming album. Watch it HERE.

Burn Up The Dead is set to release April 21st via CDN Records. Pre-orders can be made Here.

1. Pleasure of Hate
2. Cross the Line
3. Burn Up the Dead
4. A Place in Hell
5. Hail Guns
6. The Executioner
7. F.U.B.A.R.
8. Sold to Bleed
9. Parasite
10. Bloody Mess
11. Count the Days
12. Beg for Lead

Dave Paquette: Guitars
Jonathan Boulay: Vocals
Jay Cross: Drums
Nicolas Miquelon: Bass

Sharing is Caring

Related posts